Yay! I entered the Student Blogging challenge!

On the first week, we’re supposed to get to know each other a little bit through the blogs. Keep typing in those links! And also make sure to comment.ย 

The main part of these blogs is to compare and give credit – and then make a blog of your own! On the first week of this program, learn to post, stay safe, and explore other blogs, too. I know this post is short compared to my other ones, but feel free to comment, and if you want, give me the URL of your blog if you have one! Have a great day!

  • Julia <3

6 thoughts on “My First Week Of The Student Blogging Challenge”

  1. Hi Julia,
    This is Evelyn. Thanks again for commenting on my blog earlier!
    Your blog is cool. I really like the image at the top; is it you? I gather that you like to doodle. I also enjoy drawing, but I donโ€™t consider myself to be very good at it. I mostly draw people. What do you like to draw?
    Cheers,
    Evelyn

    1. Hi Evelyn!
      The image looks like me, I didn’t draw it, but found it on the internet.
      I’m not very good at drawing things, I mostly prefer drawing people in the style of Manga or anime, but thanks for asking!
      – Julia <3

  2. Hey Julia,

    I’ve been reading through your blog and I’m enjoying your posts and style of writing.

    It feels weird just putting in my URL, normally you’re not meant to self advertise!
    Anyway, here it is gabriellegeorge.com

    ~Gabrielle

    1. Hi Gabrielle!
      I’m glad you’re enjoying my posts! I’ll be sure to write more๐Ÿ™‚
      Will make sure to check out your blog!
      – Julia <3

  3. Hi Julia,

    My name is Sandra, I’m from Wilderness School, Adelaide, Australia
    Your blog is amazing! What’s your favourite part of doodling?
    I love to draw chibi!
    Here is my blog if you want to visit it:
    https://sandraw620.edublogs.org/

    -Sandra

    1. Hi Sandra!
      You’re from Australia? Cool! I’m so happy you like my blog!
      My favourite part of doodling would have to be the shading, or drawing eyes. But i also just love drawing whatever’s on my mind! Thanks for asking!
      I will make sure to check out your blog!
      Thanks,
      – Julia <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *