Welcome to another weekly update!

I first want to thank everyone for their kind comments on my blog! I love hearing from you guys.

Okay, so, on with the weekly update. Yesterday my dad went back to Mississauga to pick up stuff from our house because when we left for the cottage we thought we where only going for two weeks. . . . My dad also brought back the old camera! So now I could take more pictures for my photo logs! I know I haven’t been posting a lot of photo logs, but that’s only because I took the pictures on my moms phone, but now I’ll be able to have a much better camera!

It’s also been getting super warm lately, we even wore shorts this one particular day. . .well, my sisters did. Because of the warm weather and that beaches might be closed when it gets warmer, my dad bought a pool! It’s not underground, but it’s pretty big, and I can’t wait to swim in it when it the weather takes a turn!

School has been good so far, well, online learning. I don’t get the work done all at once but I kind of shift through the days, and end up getting math done last.πŸ˜‚ We make sure to go outside and take breaks from the screens, though.

You also might be wondering what’s up with the Pixton image at the top? Well, inspired by my teacher and just, how cool Pixton is, I decided to make my own class! Yes, I am the teacher, and I look way more mature than I do now.πŸ˜† My sisters are in my class, too. Their teachers never introduced them to Pixton so I thought I could, and each of them except Karina has two accounts: one on the tablet and one on the computer. I also thought of adding some of my friends, too! I have one friend in this class right now, but I really hope to add more of my friends!

And, that’s my update! Probably like you, I’m staying home and I don’t have much updates.πŸ˜‚ But I have been posting a lot on my blog lately, so I’m going to take a little break for now and visit other blogs on the challenge. Do you want me to check out your blog, feel free to type the link in the comments!

ANNOUNCEMENT: More Pixton comics coming soon. πŸ™‚

That’s it for now! Bai!

  • Julia βœŒπŸ’πŸ’

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Update”

  1. That’s so exciting you guys will have your own pool! Has it been set up yet? Can’t wait to see pictures and hopefully one day see it in person😘

    1. Haha no it hasn’t been set up yet. The weather’s still going up and down but we can’t wait until it’s up! Maybe we can have one big pool party after!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜
      – Julia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *