Yay! Another comic!

Welcome to another post everybody! As you may have guessed by the tittle, I have episode 4 for you guys on the “Julia Show”!

I am SUPER excited to share this to you guys, because I worked on it a lot and had a lot of fun writing it, too. I originally wrote the story line and plot in my notebook and then had it transfer to Pixton. So I feel like this is a little less rushed. This episode is “my daily schedule in quarantine”. Everybody’s experience is different right now in quarantine, so I wanted to share mine in a fun way! My last episode was my schedule but AFTER quarantine, so I thought it would be cool to reverse it!!

Here it is!!: https://share.pixton.com/prskvweΒ 

I hope you guys enjoyed it! I am working hard to make more comics for myself and everyone out there who like to read them. Have a good evening everyone! (sorry that this was a bit short) πŸ™‚

  • Julia 😘🏐✌

2 thoughts on “πŸ˜†”My Daily Schedule In Quarantine . . ” Episode 4!!πŸ˜†”

  1. Hi, Julia!!

    Nice comic! I liked the part where you said: “YEAH! FIGHT THOSE MOBS!”. I thought that was HILARIOUS!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I myself, like Minecraft, but mostly me and my friends play Roblox. Anyways, great comic!

    Keep up the good work!

    -AliviaπŸ˜‡πŸ’™βœŒπŸ»

    1. Hi Alivia!
      I also liked your update! I’m glad you liked the comic. Lol I play A LOT of minecraft πŸ˜… Have a good day!
      – Julia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *