Geez, we haven’t had a photo log in a while!

I’ve actually have been taking A LOT of photo’s in the past weeks, and it would be awesome to put them all into this photo log but then you’d be reading until tomorrow.
No, seriously.

I DO have exciting news though! Because I took so many photo’s this year, my mom suggested I print out a photo album of all the best photo’s I’ve taken this summer. What a great idea!! And I think I’m going to do it.
So that was just some news, we’re going to order print out the photo’s later, maybe when we’re already back in the city. But for now let’s move onto this photo log!

The picture’s I’m showing you is actually through a number of days, so I’ll be mentioning when.


So, after we we’re driving back from the beach one day, we decided to take a road with a swamp, and take some photos. (well, me) This is just a picture of a bridge over that swamp.

We also saw swans!! 😍 I don’t think I’ve ever seen swans before. But, here they were!! On the other side of the swamp, so you can’t really see them. But they’re there!! Swans at the swamp. πŸ˜‚

We also saw some Canadian geese!!


Here are some of the photo’s from the beach!!

Our beach umbrella

And here’s a picture of a fresh baked bun I made with my grandma.😍 πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ It has blueberries inside!! I could eat like… 5 of these a day. πŸ˜‚


My D.I.Y shoes I made!! Check out the post here.


And that’s it!! I have been posting more and more chapters more often on my Story Site, just because we’re going back to the city pretty soon!! So, stay tuned for more chapters on Leo & Kaylee!! Have a great day!

Julia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *