Good morning!

Things have been a little bit busy, so I thought it would be time for an update post.

As you probably know, I came back from the city a few days ago. We came back pretty late and still had to unpack the sleeping stuff and change our bed sheets. In the city – yes, I have a loft bed. It was fun to sleep there again, too!

It’s cool to be back home, although no one is really outside. My parents say that the rules are more like rules here because there are more cases. So I don’t see my friends out on the street.

School starts for me on September 8th. September is my favourite month ever. Hah, and NOT because it’s my birthday… okay, maybe some of it is. But I love September because it’s still kind of summer, and school starts! You can get all these school supplies and a new journal. Also because my birthday is on September 27. Just to let you know.

It’s cool to be back in the city! Way more traffic though. Yesterday we went on a road trip to Acton, it was HOT. We visited a house my parents really liked and then after, we went to a playground with a zip line! (Not a real one… just one you sit on and it swings you around. It’s pretty fun though.)

After we got ice cream because it was literally so so hot outside. Then after when we where all cooled down, we drove back home. It was fun!

Unpacking and packing was kind of crazy. Well, I think unpacking is more crazy. When I was helping my dad unpack the van, I peeked into one of the bags and saw that there where still some March spring jackets there!! See, we haven’t even dropped off any stuff until March.


So, you would usually see me writing about Minecraft at this point. Well, sad to say, my dad needed the iMac for work, so we can only play Minecraft on like… holidays. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ It’s fine. It’s chill.

My virtual life is good! I text my friends a lot, and I sometimes face call them too.

I’m fine, just a little scared and nervous (maybe a little excited) about how school would turn out. It’s something I think about a lot.

Oh, and I post on my Story Site every other day! I’ve went into some sort of routine. I post a new chapter every other day, so stay tuned! The story I’m writing is called Leo & Kaylee, and I’m thinking of doing some sort of series after I’m done writing it.

And that’s it! I’m really excited for school and more posts on this blog, I do have some ideas, and I literally can’t wait to post about my first day of school. And yeah! I hope you liked this post! New ones coming soon! Thanks for all the page views guys!

Julia

 

2 thoughts on “Update!”

  1. Cool update!! I’m going to visit your Story Site to read chapter eleven of Leo & Kaylee!! :))

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *