Heyo everyone! May the 4th be with you!

I haven’t binge watched all the Star Wars movies yet, but we did have some fun activities during online school. Suzanna got to wear the Princess Leia buns, and our principle even made a fun video for us to watch during online!

Well anyways, I was just posting this post for little update, it seemed like an appropriate time to post. I know I posted an update like.. 2 days ago but I’m in the flow, y’know?? Plus, what better time to post than Star Wars day!

So, as you know, I posted not 2, but 3 chapters of Passion since my last update. And a lot of different steps was taken during those chapters! Kateri goes to school, and even is invited to a sleepover! Since I’m in the writing zone lately, I want to do the best I can at typing up chapters. Because honestly, I can get lazy sometimes and then the chapters never end up being typed up.

Another thing my friend Amelia reminded me of: (she’s posting now, and updated her blog!) photo logs! I know I’ve made a LOT during the summer with my camera, and I want to get into the swing of that again! But I don’t want it to promise to upload the photos like… every 3 days. I just want to post the photos whenever I feel like, just so I’m not pressured to take pictures. Photography is a patient thing! It can be taken with a 5 star camera, or even a cheap phone! I want to take aesthetic photos like sunsets and gardens. I’ll update you later on that!

And if you read my last update, then you probably know that me and my family recently got a trailer! I’m excited because my dad even booked our first camping trip, which is May 25th. The trailer is nice! Really small, but I’m sure we’ll get used to it. The bunk beds are more roomy than you think, but still smaller than my bed. Sometimes me and my sisters like to hang out in there, just for fun! If we go on any camping trips, I’m going to bring my camera and then upload the photos! It’s certainly going to be an adventure!

Other than that, not much has changed since my last update. Other than it is getting really warm around here. The birds are so loud, can I just say?? We’re not the only ones enjoying the warm weather! The bunnies are starting to peek out, and we love going outside at lunch to get some fresh air, or just taking a walk down the block is refreshing.

I’m also starting to get into the sUmMeR vIbEs. May is finally here and it’s getting warmer, we have the summer clothes out, I started a summer 2021 board on my Pinterest, and I’m going to make my summer bucket list soon! Things are starting to get exciting (although online is really boring) weather is starting to get warmer, remember to get outside when you’re not on a screen, and even though things might seem complicating, enjoy all the positive things surrounding you!

– Julia

2 thoughts on “Star Wars Day!”

  1. Yay! A nice little update! Sorry I’m a little late to the post lol. But, may the force be with you (even though it’s May 5th LOLLL)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *