Hi sunflowers!πŸŒ»πŸ’›

I know I change my Bitmoji a lot throughout the year, mostly I just want to shake things up and change the hairstyle or maybe my choice of clothing. Last year I made a big deal post about a new summer Bitmoji I re-did, so to keep that tradition alive, I decided to do the same this year!

Like I said in my post last year, I was going to change up my Bitmoji every season. And I know summer isn’t officially here, but you know how excited I can get. Also, my summer bucket list is coming soon! So stay tuned for that. πŸ˜‰

And so I will not keep you waiting, here is my new summer Bitmoji. 😊


Okay so I feel like this one really represents me more than my one last year. I feel like I grew more, so this is how I look now! And if you’re asking, yes, this is something I would wear in person. I put on a backwards hat because it’s something I wear a lot in the summertime, shorts of course too. I also put on a yellow shirt, I honestly just added that on because I wanted it to match with my blog theme. πŸ˜‚ And freckles because I get those in the summer! Well, they’re more visible in the summertime anyway.

And I think this pose fits me oh so very well because I am a crazy person. πŸ˜œπŸ€—

Do you guys like the new yellow-ish sunflower theme?? As of right now I’m so obsessed with sunflowers. Perfect for summer too! Let me know in the comments if you like my new Bitmoji and the new theme. 😊

That’s it for this post! Sorry if it fell a little short. Remember to stay happy – summer is right around the corner!

Bye sunflowers!🌻

– JuliaπŸ’›

4 thoughts on “My New Summer Bitmoji”

  1. love your new bitmoji! also yes, I love your new theme! I love the color yellow!! πŸ’›πŸ’›

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *