Hii beautiful people!

Surprise! It’s another Photo Log! These are so fun to do, and I found myself making one last one before the school year starts. This one mostly consists of restaurant food, school supplies haul, and sky pictures. Enjoy!:)


First we have this ~beautiful~ Polish donut. I have no idea why I had the desire to take a photo of it.

Outfit:) Hat – Amazon. Shirt – Old Navy. Jeans – thrifted. Scrunchie – Romwe

And here’s a very *unique* collection of my Polish candies.

I am always so obsessed with these pretty skies ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I wanted to put slices of lemon in my water but I only found strawberries ๐Ÿ˜‚

And here’s one of my favourite morning snacks! Avocado toast, apple slice, ham, and salmon.

My writing snack! Sliced strawberries, sliced banana’s, little sprinkle of granola, and chocolate chips.
ft. strawberry water ๐Ÿ˜‚

Pinterest break<3

Clouds. ft: city lights.

Parking lot with a much prettier background.

Here’s my little ‘school supplies haul’. We went shopping at Walmart for the classics:)

Nacos:)

And I saved the best for last! Remember my patches I ordered off of Amazon? They came, and I actually ended up sewing them on rather than ironing. My mom taught me, and sewing is actually pretty fun! And so this is what the finished product looks like:)


And that’s it for this Photo Log!
I hope you guys enjoyed this little ‘slice of life’ Photo Log, just to update what’s going on around me in a very fun way: pictures!

Take care:)

– Julia

2 thoughts on “Photo Log #8 – Days in the city”

  1. Looks like you had a great haul of Polish treats๐Ÿ˜†.. & love how you stylized your backpack๐Ÿ˜Ž

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *